Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< November December 2017 January >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Saturday 02 December 2017 at 1500 - Deck the Club
Posted by: djclausen  Category: Social Event  Contact: social 
When: Saturday 02 December 2017 from 1500 until 1700
Location: GSC
Come and help us put up the Christmas decorations in the Clubhouse. Nibbles will be provided.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 10 December 2017 Christmas Lunch
Thursday 14 December 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - Christmas Roundup and Sea Shanties!
Thursday 11 January 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - East Coast Cruising tips
Saturday 03 February 2018 New Members' Tea
Thursday 08 February 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - the Junk rig
Thursday 08 March 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - Race Course Setting
Saturday 24 March 2018 GSC Quiz Night
Monday 02 April 2018 Dink about day/Club boat Familiarsation/How to run a race
Saturday 07 April 2018 RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 Day 1
Sunday 08 April 2018 RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 Day 2


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L24 of 2018
Erith Reach - Jetty Works - Cold Harbour Jetty.