Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 19 May 2018 - PTBO - Annual Club Open Day!
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Open Event  Contact: openday 
When: Saturday 19 May 2018
Location: GSC
All hands on deck to welcome prospective members to the club!

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 20 May 2018 Cruiser series race 2
Wednesday 23 May 2018 Dink & Dine
Sunday 27 May 2018 Dinghy series races 2 & 3
Wednesday 30 May 2018 Club Committee Dinner
Sunday 03 June 2018 Dinghy series 5/6
Friday 08 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 09 June 2018 Cruiser series race 3
Thursday 14 June 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Chart Work
Saturday 16 June 2018 Dinghy Up River Race
Sunday 17 June 2018 Dinghy 7


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L16 of 2018
Sea Reach - Fender Repair - Oikos Jetty No.1