Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< July August 2018 September >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 19 August 2018 at 1630 - Dink about afternoon
Posted by: HarriD  Category: Training  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 19 August 2018 from 1630 until 2200
Location: GSC
Come on down for an afternoon/evening dink!

High tide 1954BST so come down from approx 1630hrs to prep the dinghies and get on the water as soon as tide allows! If interested in dinner, let Harriet know - if enough of us we cn try and persuade social to do a BBQ

If weather is bad, come down for a drink instead!

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 21 August 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 25 August 2018 Cruiser Series Race 6
Sunday 26 August 2018 Dinghy series races 8 & 9
Monday 27 August 2018 Struthers Shield
Tuesday 28 August 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Sunday 02 September 2018 RYA First Aid Course
Tuesday 04 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Wednesday 05 September 2018 Dink & Dine
Sunday 09 September 2018 Dink about morning and brunch!
Tuesday 11 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L16 of 2018
Sea Reach - Fender Repair - Oikos Jetty No.1