Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< November December 2018 January >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 16 December 2018 at 1300 - GSC Christmas Lunch
Posted by: johnm  Category: Social Event  Contact: john 
When: Sunday 16 December 2018 from 1300 until 1800
Location: At The Club.
It's here - Christmas time and the Club's Christmas Dinner hosted by Social and others at the club.

From 1pm and numbers are capped to 60.

More details to follow.

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 18 December 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 25 December 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 01 January 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 08 January 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 15 January 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 22 January 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 29 January 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 05 February 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 12 February 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 19 February 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L25 of 2018
Gravesend Reach - Floodgate Replacement Works - Gravesend Canal Basin