Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - February 25
<< January February 2019 March >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 26 February 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 05 March 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 12 March 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 19 March 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Tuesday 26 March 2019 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 25 May 2019 Creek Week
Saturday 08 June 2019 Thornbury Open meeting
Saturday 22 June 2019 Dayboat week
Saturday 29 June 2019 Round the Island Race
Friday 05 July 2019 Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L5 of 2019
Sea Reach - Oikos Jetty No.2 - Lifting Activities