Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List
<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Saturday 25 May 2019 at 0200 - Creek Week starts
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Saturday 25 May 2019 at 0200 Ends: Saturday 01 June 2019 at 0200
Location: GSC
A week of cruising around the lower Thames and perhaps further afield.
This is an informal cruise in company - dates, times, destinations will depend on who is planning to go.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 02 June 2019 Dinghy Series Race 3 and 4
Saturday 08 June 2019 Thornbury Open meeting
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 1
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 15 June 2019 Cruiser Series Race 3
Saturday 15 June 2019 Hawaiian Themed BBQ
Sunday 16 June 2019 Dinghy Series Race 5 and 6
Saturday 22 June 2019 Dayboat week
Sunday 23 June 2019 Nore Race
Thursday 27 June 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 2


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail