Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Nov at 0900
Working Weekend

30 Nov at 0800
Lift Out

07 Dec at 1500
Deck the Club

Event List - June 15
<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on June 15:

Saturday 15 June 2019 at 1530 - Cruiser Series Race 3
Posted by: deegee  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Saturday 15 June 2019 from 1530 until 2300
A six race series. Need a crew? Want to race? Contact sailing©gravesendsc.org.uk
Saturday 15 June 2019 at 1600 - Hawaiian Themed BBQ
Posted by: deegee  Category: Social Event  Contact: social 
When: Saturday 15 June 2019 from 1600 until 2300
Everyone welcome - bring along friends and family to enjoy an evening by the river. Further details nearer the event

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 16 June 2019 Dinghy Series Race 5 and 6
Saturday 22 June 2019 Dayboat week
Sunday 23 June 2019 Nore Race
Thursday 27 June 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 2
Saturday 29 June 2019 Round the Island Race
Sunday 30 June 2019 Dinghy Up-river race
Friday 05 July 2019 Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats
Saturday 06 July 2019 Bosham Masters Event for Dayboats
Wednesday 10 July 2019 Tea Time Trophy
Thursday 11 July 2019 Dink and Dine


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L49 of 2019
St Clements Reach - Greenhithe Swing Buoy - Not To Be Used