Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - July 25
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on July 25:

Thursday 25 July 2019 - Cruiser evening series race 2
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Thursday 25 July 2019
Location: Gravesend
Race two in a series of three. HW is at 19:10 so a prompt start at 18:30 should allow for an upriver race.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 27 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 27 July 2019 Cruiser Series Race 4
Sunday 28 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 03 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Sunday 04 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Friday 09 August 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 24 August 2019 Shivering Sands Open Race
Sunday 25 August 2019 Dink about evening
Monday 26 August 2019 Downriver Race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L26 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury 2 - Marine Works