Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sunday 04 August 2019 - Dayboat Open
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Sunday 04 August 2019
Location: GSC
Day 2

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 09 August 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 24 August 2019 Shivering Sands Open Race
Sunday 25 August 2019 Dink about evening
Monday 26 August 2019 Downriver Race
Sunday 01 September 2019 Dinghy Series Race 7
Friday 06 September 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 07 September 2019 Cruiser Series Race 5
Thursday 12 September 2019 Knowledge and Nosh
Saturday 14 September 2019 Themed Social Evening


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L26 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury 2 - Marine Works