Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
No forthcoming events

Event List - March 3
<< February March 2020 April >>
<< 2019 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2021 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 12 March 2020 [**POSTPONED**]Knowledge & Nosh: RNLI Lifejacket Check
Saturday 14 March 2020 [** Cancelled **} Quiz Night
Thursday 09 April 2020 *********Knowledge & Nosh: Ernest Shackleton - Postponed *********
Saturday 18 April 2020 *************RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 1 - Postponed *************
Sunday 19 April 2020 ***********RYA Dinghy Level 1 & 2: Day 2- Postponed ****************
Saturday 25 April 2020 Knowledge and Nosh - Celestial Navigation
Saturday 20 June 2020 Club Boat Familiarisation/How to run a race
Saturday 04 July 2020 Dink about day!
Wednesday 12 August 2020 Dink and dine
Sunday 30 August 2020 Dink about day!


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L12 of 2020
Halfway Reach - Ameys (No.4) Jetty - Conveyor Installation